School Committees 2020-21

Name & Details of the Committee:	Pocso Committee 2020-21		
Name	Designation	Position	
Ms. Sunita Rajiv	HM (Middle)	Presiding Officer	
Shri Puneet Duggal	HM (Senior Section)	Member	
Ms. Anju Gupta	HM (Primary)	Member	
Shri Rajeev Jha,	PGT	Member	
Ms. Mohit Mehta	Counsellor	Member	
Ms. Anupma Uppal	Pre Primary Teacher	Member	
Akshara Nair(XII-F)	Student	Member	
Sachin Sharma (XII-A)	Student	Member	
Name & Details of the Committee:	Name & Details of the Committee: Prevention of Bullying Committee 2020-21		
Name	Designation	Position	
Name Sh. Puneet Duggal	Designation HM Senior Section	Presiding Officer	
		Presiding	
Sh. Puneet Duggal	HM Senior Section	Presiding Officer	
Sh. Puneet Duggal Sh. Rajiv Jha, PGT	HM Senior Section HOD Maths	Presiding Officer Member	
Sh. Puneet Duggal Sh. Rajiv Jha, PGT Ms. Mohita Mehta	HM Senior Section HOD Maths Counsellor	Presiding Officer Member Member	
Sh. Puneet Duggal Sh. Rajiv Jha, PGT Ms. Mohita Mehta Ms. Regi Raphael	HM Senior Section HOD Maths Counsellor Medical Attendant	Presiding Officer Member Member Member	
Sh. Puneet Duggal Sh. Rajiv Jha, PGT Ms. Mohita Mehta Ms. Regi Raphael Aarushi Rajwar (XII-D)	HM Senior Section HOD Maths Counsellor Medical Attendant Student	Presiding Officer Member Member Member Member	
Sh. Puneet Duggal Sh. Rajiv Jha, PGT Ms. Mohita Mehta Ms. Regi Raphael Aarushi Rajwar (XII-D) Ronak Sanmati Jain (XII-E)	HM Senior Section HOD Maths Counsellor Medical Attendant Student Student	Presiding Officer Member Member Member Member Member Member	

Name & Details of the Committee:		Internal Complaint Committee 2020-21		
Name		Designation	Position	
Ms. Anju Gupta		HM (Primary)	Presiding Officer	
Sh. Puneet Duggal		HM (Senior)	Member	
Ms. Sunita Rajiv		HM (Middle)	Member	
Sh. Sunil Agrahari		Teacher	Member	
Ms. Mona Gupta		Parent	Member	
Name & Details of the Co	mmittee:	School Safety Committee 2020-	21	
Name	Designation		Position	
Mr. Sanjay Yadav	Principal		Chairman	
Mr. Puneet Duggal	HM (Senior)		Member	
Mr. Abhinav Datta	Nodal Officer, Disaster Management Committee		Member	
Ms. Shambhu Jha	Teacher		Member	
Ms. Sunanda S. Kumar	Teacher		Member	
Ms. Pratibha Kotnala	Teacher		Member	
Arnab Kumar	Student (XII-D)		Member	
Harshita Puri	Student (XII-F)		Member	
Name & Details of the Committee: School Safety Committee 2020-21				
Name		Designation	Position	
Mr. Sanjay Yadav		Principal	Chairman	
Mr. Puneet Duggal		HM (Senior)	Member	
Mr. Abhinav Datta		Nodal Officer, Disaster Management Committee	Member	

Teacher

Member

Ms. Shambhu Jha

Ms. Sunanda S. Kumar	Teacher	Member
Ms. Pratibha Kotnala	Teacher	Member
Arnab Kumar	Student (XII-D)	Member
Harshita Puri	Student (XII-F)	Member
Name & Details of the Committee:	Disaster Management Committ	ee 2020-21
Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Sanjay Yadav	Principal	Chairman
Mr. Rajeev Jha	HOD Maths	Vice Charman
Mr. Puneet Duggal	HM (Senior)	Member
Ms. Anju Gupta	HM (Primary)	Member
Ms. Sunita Rajiv	HM (Middle)	Member
Ms. Anu Sharma	P.T.A Representative	Member
SDM East	D.M. Representative	Member
SHO, Pandav Nagar Police Station	Police Representative	Member
Dr. Vijay Kansal	Doctor/Medical Officer	Member
Mr I.D. Gautam	School Foreman	Member
Representative from Delhi Fire Services	District Fire Officer, East	Member
Name & Details of the Committee:	Tobacco Control Committee 20	20-21
Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Shambhu Jha	HOD Hindi	Presiding Officer
Mr. Ashutosh Tripathy	PGT Physics	Member
Dr. Karuna Gupta	PGT Chemistry	Member

Mr. Rajeev Jha	HOD Mathematics	Member
Mr. Gagandeep Sharma	TGT Maths	Member
Sh. Harish Chand Taneja	Parent Representative	Member
Yogeshwar Sharma	Parent Representative	Member
Soham Tyagi	Student (XII-A)	Member
Bhavika Tiwari	Student (XII-C)	Member
Name & Details of the Committee:	Deworming 2020-21	
Name	Designation	Position
Ms. Regi Raphael	School Nurse	Nodal Officer