## AHLCON INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL MAYUR VIHAR PHASE-1, DELHI-110091

## **Management Committee Meeting – 2023-24**

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	SHRI BIKRAMJIT AHLUWALIA	PRESIDENT SDPES
2	DR. ROHINI AHLUWALIA	CHAIRPERSON AHLCON INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
3	SHRI VIKAAS AHLUWALIA	CHAIRMAN AHLCON PUBLIC SCHOOL
4	SHRI ASHOK K PANDEY	ADVISOR TO THE PRESIDENT (SDPES)
5	Sh. Sanjay Yadav	MEMBER SECRETARY PRINCIPAL AHLCON INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
6	DR. DEEPAK RAJ SINGH BISHT	PRINCIPAL AHLCON PUBLIC SCHOOL MEMBER
7	SHRI S.K. SACHDEVA	MEMBER
8	EDUCATION DIRECTORATE NOMINEE	HOS
9	EDUCATION DIRECTORATE NOMINEE	HOS
10	EDU DTE ADV BOARD'S NOMINEE	HOS
11	EDU DTE ADV BOARD'S NOMINEE	HOS
12	SMT VANDANA SHUKLA	PTA VICE CHAIRPERSON
13	SH RAKESH RANJAN DUBEY	PTA TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
14	MS PREETI MEHRA	TEACHER'S REPRESENTATIVE
15	MS RITIKA KUMAR	TEACHER'S REPRENSTATIVE
16	SH PRAMOD K BHATNAGAR	MANAGER AHLCON SCHOOLS
17	SH GAURAV SHARMA	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER